Antartica

Antartica



Sucursales

Libreri­a Antartica Plaza Antofagasta
antofagasta@antartica.cl

Avda.Balmaceda, Interior Recinto Portuario 207-209

Región de Antofagasta

Libreri­a Antartica Marina Arauco
marauco@antartica.cl

Avda. Libertad 1348 of. 7

Región de Valparaíso

Librería Antartica Concepcion
concepcion@antartica.cl
+56221234568
Aníbal Pinto 299

Región del Bio-Bio

Libreria Antartica El Trebol
ptrebol@antartica.cl

AV. Jorge Alessandri 3177 of. B104 A- B

Región del Bio-Bio

Libreri­a Antartica Portal Temuco
temuco@antartica.cl

Avda. Alemania 0671 of. 2038

Región de la Araucanía

Libreria Antartica Costanera Center
costanera@antatica.cl

Av. Andres Bello 2447 of. 1190

Región Metropolitana

Librería Antartica Parque Arauco
parauco@antartica.cl

Av Presidente Kennedy 5413 of. 132

Región Metropolitana

Libreria Manantial
parmas@antartica.cl

Plaza de armas 444

Región Metropolitana

Libreri­a Antartica Alto las condes
acondes@antartica.cl

Avda. Kennedy 9001 of. 1180

Región Metropolitana

Libreria Antartica Plaza Egaña
plazaegana@antartica.cl

Avda. Larrain 5862 of. b 2076

Región Metropolitana

Libreri­a Antartica Plaza Vespucio
pvespucio@antartica.cl

Avda Vicuña Mackenna Oriente 7030

Región Metropolitana

Libreri­a Antartica Portal La Dehesa
ladehesa@antartica.cl

Avda. La Dehesa 1445 of. 1031

Región Metropolitana

Libreri­a Antartica Plaza Oeste
plazaoeste@antartica.cl

Avda. Américo Vespucio 1501 of. C289

Región Metropolitana

Libreri­a Antartica Portal La Reina
lareina@antartica.cl

Avda. Francisco Bilbao 8750 of. 2032

Región Metropolitana

Libreri­a Antartica Portal Ñuñoa
nunoa@antartica.cl

Av. José Pedro Alessandri 1166 of. 2048

Región Metropolitana

Libreri­a Antartica Internet
libros@antartica.cl

San Francisco 116

Región Metropolitana

Libreri­a Antartica Plaza Tobalaba
ptobalaba@antartica.cl

Camilo Henríquez 3296 of. B 121

Región Metropolitana

Libreri­a Antartica patio Centro
pcentro@antartica.cl

Moneda 1073 of. 3

Región Metropolitana